Deerhunter/Atlas Sound Micromix 19

Those lovely Deerhunting Atlas Sounding folks have done another Micromix, number 19 this time. Wander over here to download.

That’s going to be my commuting music in the morning. Thanks chaps!

It’s even got the cracking Felt on it:

1. The Monochrome Set – Eine Symphonie Des Grauens
2. Magazine – The Honeymoon Killers
3. Felt – Cathedral
4. Kitchens of Distinction – Skin
5. Guided by Voices – Mother & Son
6. Nobukazu Takemura – A Flying Squirrel
7. Geechie Wiley – Last Kind Words Blues
8. Pavement – Dark Ages
9. Chrome – You’ve Been Duplicated
10. Andy Partridge – I Sit In The Snow
11. DB’s – Dynamite
12. Glass Candy – Lady From The Black Lagoon
13. Bullion – Don’t Talk

But 13 tracks? It’s bad luck, I tells yer.

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. save it for friday morning…

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: